WELCOME TO INSTRUCTIONAL SERVICES


CONTACT INFORMATION

Alysia Odipo

Alysia Odipo, Ed.D.

Assistant Superintendent, Instructional Services
aodipo@lbusd.org
949-497-7700, ext: 5231

Chad Mabery, Ed.D.

Director of Assessment and Accountability
cmabery@lbusd.org
949-497-7700, ext: 5204

Michael Keller, Ed.D.

Director of Social Emotional Support
mkeller@lbusd.org
949-497-7700, ext. 5237

Donna Todd

Donna Todd

Administrative Assistant, Instructional Services
dtodd@lbusd.org
949-497-7700, ext: 5210

Brenda Joyce

Brenda Joyce

Office Assistant II, Instructional Services
bjoyce@lbusd.org
949-497-7700, ext: 5220

Yadhira Rojas

Yadhira Rojas

TOSA for English Language Development
yrojas@lbusd.org
949-497-7700, ext: 5207

Ivonne Redard

School Community Liaison
iredard@lbusd.org
949-497-7700, ext. 5328

Kimberly Mattson

K-5 Instructional Coach, TOSA
kmattson@lbusd.org
949-497-7700, ext. 4950

CONTACT US

550 Blumont St. 
Laguna Beach, CA 92651 
P:949-497-7700
F:949-497-6021
powered by finalsite